Election 4/2/2019 Results

The Oglesby Public Library District Board of Trustees had four candidates running for 3 open seats. According to the LaSalle County consolidated election Unofficial Election Results, Mary Jane Hansen received 966 votes, Dorothy Debosik received 849 votes, Wanda Lent received 710 votes, and Becky Clinard received 428 votes. Congratulations to Mary Jane Hansen, Dorothy Debosik, and Wanda Lent.